Broker Check

Our Team

True North Advisors, LLC

True North Advisors, LLC

Learn more about our team members below and follow the link to learn about our volunteer and team building events!

Volunteering & Team Building

Jennifer Rose, MBA, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Managing Partner

804-749-0330

jrose@truenorthvirginia.com

Jen, a managing partner of True North Advisors, LLC., grew up in Northern Virginia but moved to Richmond for college in 1988 and has never looked back.  She is a graduate of University of Richmond for both her undergraduate degree....

Read more

Frankie Butler, CFP®, CLU®, RICP®

Managing Partner

804-749-0331

fbutler@truenorthvirginia.com

Frankie is a managing partner of True North Advisors, LLC. He started his career in the financial services industry in 1982 in Charlotte N.C. after graduating with a Bachelor’s degree in accounting from Concord University. In...

Read more

Austin Perryman

Financial Planner

804-749-0332

aperryman@truenorthvirginia.com

Austin Perryman is a financial planner with True North Advisors, LLC. Austin was born and raised in Northern Virginia where he attended Fairfax High School. Following high school, he attended Hampden-Sydney College.......

Read more

Juliette Sykes, CFP® CPA *

Financial Planner

804-749-0333

jsykes@truenorthvirginia.com

Juliette is a financial planner with True North Advisors, LLC. She started her career in financial services industry in 1990 after graduating with a bachelor’s degree in accounting from University of Delaware. She holds a Master...

Read more

Cathy Mask

Executive Assistant and Insurance Specialist

804-749-0334

cmask@truenorthvirginia.com

Cathy Mask is an Executive Assistant and Insurance Specialist with True North Advisors, LLC. She graduated from Virginia Commonwealth University in 1991 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Psychology. She worked for many years as a.....

Read more

Dewyonna Sites

Executive Assistant and Investment Specialist

804-749-0336

dsites@truenorthvirginia.com

Dewyonna Sites is an Administrative Assistant and Investment Specialist with True North Advisors, LLC. She worked for 6 years as a tax preparer before beginning her career with True North Advisors in March 2021. She grew up in Norfolk....

Read more

Payton Fackler

Executive Assistant and Marketing Coordinator

804-749-0335

pfackler@truenorthvirginia.com

Payton Fackler is an Executive Assistant and Marketing Coordinator with True North Advisors, LLC. She grew up in Chesterfield County with her parents and twin sister, and now resides in Richmond City. Payton graduated from George Mason.....

Read more