Broker Check

Our Team

Jennifer Rose, MBA, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Managing Partner

804-749-0330

jrose@truenorthvirginia.com

Jen, a managing partner of True North Advisors LLC, started in the financial services industry in 2005. She is a graduate of University of Richmond for both her undergraduate degree in 1992 and a Masters of Business Administration in...

Read more

Frankie Butler, CFP®, CLU®

Managing Partner

804-749-0331

fbutler@truenorthvirginia.com

Frankie is a managing partner of True North Advisors, LLC. He started his career in the financial services industry in 1982 in Charlotte N.C. after graduating with a Bachelor’s degree in accounting from Concord University. In...

Read more

Austin Perryman

Financial Planner

804-749-0332

aperryman@truenorthvirginia.com

Austin Perryman is a financial planner with True North Advisors, LLC. His career in the financial services industry began in 2016 in Richmond, VA following his graduation from Hampden-Sydney College with a Bachelor's degree in...

Read more

Juliette Sykes, CPA *

Financial Planner

804-749-0333

jsykes@truenorthvirginia.com

Juliette is a financial planner with True North Advisors, LLC. She started her career in financial services industry in 1990 after graduating with a bachelor’s degree in accounting from University of Delaware. She holds a Master...

Read more

Cathy Mask

Executive Assistant

804-749-0334

cmask@truenorthvirginia.com

Cathy Mask is an Executive Assistant with True North Advisors, LLC. She graduated from Virginia Commonwealth University in 1991 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Psychology. She worked for many years as a paralegal before beginning...

Read more

Dewyonna Sites

Marketing and Administrative Assistant

804-749-0336

dsites@truenorthvirginia.com

Dewyonna Sites is a Marketing and Administrative Assistant with True North Advisors, LLC. She worked for 6 years as a tax preparer before beginning her career with True North Advisors in March 2021. She grew up in Norfolk, VA and now...

Read more

Jim Rose

Paraplanner

Jim Rose joined IBM's Federal Systems Division in 1969 as a personnel trainee after graduating from the University of Minnesota with a M.A. in Industrial Relations.  After several management positions ...

Read more